1. When an owner/seller adds an additional service to an invoice or creates a new invoice, the customer must approve of this change

  2. An email will be sent to the customer’s email address with a link to view the invoice and approve of the charges

  3. It is the customer’s responsibility to go into their email and approve or decline whatever additions have been made to the invoice

  4. Once customer approves of services in Invoice View, they will confirm or cancel their charge

  5. If the customer confirms the additional changes, their card on file will be charged and the transaction will continue as normal

  6. If a seller edits an invoice to REDUCE services or charges, there will not be additional approval needed from the customer